Status
Not open for further replies.

JayBergh

User name: JayBergh

Name / Nickname Inori Yuzuriha

Age 17

SteamID and Discord ID JayBergh#7307 | STEAM_0:0:59561441

TFStats https://cutiepie.tfstats.tf/player/136156

Are you a native English speaker? No But i come from a country that teaches it as a second language from 1st grade, and i am able to speak it fluently with no discernible difference from a native speaker.

Do you have prior gaming community management experience? Yes

If yes to the previous question, please indicate where you acquired this experience and for how long. You may also explain what your duties were in this position. I've had a lot of experience in staffing, though unfortunately not in TF2, if i am to be accepted, do note this would be my first chance.
Here's the quick rundown:

** all of this was in Garry's Mod, of which i have ~5000 hours in.**

Previous Founder of Tython Networks Community (Community Archived, all servers closed.)
~3 months

Previous Community Developer of Tython Networks (Community Archived, all servers closed.)
~3 months

Previous Staff, Community, and Server Manager of Tython Networks JVS (Closed)
~3 months

Previous Staff Manager of LucidRP (now Vigilante Networks) MilitaryRP (closed), Policerp (Closed), and DarkRP (resigned as SM twice and was asked back both times.)
for around a month both times.

this was copied off my steam profile, as it was faster than writing it all again.

(I was a staff member for over a year total on LucidRP turned Vigilante Networks, turned Familiar Networks.)
The beforementioned communities are all shut down.
Previous Community Manager on LucidRP DarkRP server as well, which I worked my way up to as staff over a period of a few months (also resigned)
this was over the course of 2 months.

I was also a Moderator, and later an administrator of Civilgamers, which at the time, was the most popular DarkRP Server in Garry's Mod