Status
Not open for further replies.
User name: theawesomecrispy

Name / Nickname Crispin/Crispy

Age 16

SteamID and Discord ID STEAM_0:1:127499874, theawesomecrispy#1357

How Strong is Your English? Primary Language

Do You Have Prior Gaming Community Management Experience? Yes

If Yes to the previous question, please indicate where you acquired this experience and for how long. You may also explain what your duties were in this position. I don't know if this really counts but I've been an admin on a roblox discord and admin on multiple League of Legends discords and people never had any problems with the way that i moderated said servers.

List the IPs / Servers you normally play Jailbreak - 104.238.220.242:27035, 172.93.109.90:27050, 185.38.150.136:27050 Trade Plaza - 104.238.220.242:27040, 172.93.109.90:27040, 185.38.150.136:27040 2Fort - 104.238.220.242:27000, 172.93.109.90:27000, 185.38.150.136:27000

Why are you applying for admin? Becoming an admin on a server that is currently growing is a dream come true for me. The amount of people that already play on this server coupled with the fact that there's nto many staff currently, I would be a great asset to help moderate CutiePie servers. I talked to a staff member recently and he says that the amount of !calladmin's is disproportionate to the amount of staff there is, I can help fill in when other admins have to do other things and can't join at the moment.

List a sample of how you plan to punish players. Be as specific to the game modes you frequent and descriptive as possible . Jailbreak -

Mute: Spamming on microphone
Warning -> 2nd Warning -> 1 hour -> 6 hours -> 1 day -> 2 days -> 1 week -> 1 month -> Permanent

Gag: Spamming chat, using slurs in a demeaning way
Warning -> 2nd Warning -> 1 hour -> 6 hours -> 1 day -> 2 days -> 1 week -> 1 month -> Permanent

Silence: Spamming on microphone/chat after being muted/gagged
Warning -> 1 hour -> 6 hours -> 1 day -> 2 days -> 1 week -> 1 month -> Permanent